is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMadhya Pradesh 2018MORENAJAURA

Madhya Pradesh 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 230
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2793
Candidates with declared criminal cases 486(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 310(11%)
Crorepati candidates 684(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1132 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 560 (20%)
Total women candidates 245 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1029 (37%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 230
Winners with declared criminal cases 93 (40%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 46 (20%)
Crorepati winners 187 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 155 (67%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women winners 21 (9%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 193 (84%)

List of Candidates - JAURA:MORENA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

This constituency has had recent bye-election,Click here for bye elction details-JAURA : BYE ELECTION ON 03-11-2020
CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Banavareelal Sharma (japthap)   Winner INC 0 5th Pass65 Rs 1,18,63,324
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,35,551
~ 2 Lacs+
Atar Singh Gurjar Mahan Dal 0 5th Pass33 Rs 87,83,207
~ 87 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dharmendra IND 0 Graduate29 Rs 1,05,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Gajendra Kori Jan Adhikar Party 0 12th Pass25 Rs 97,000
~ 97 Thou+
Rs 0
Gayaram Singh Dhakad CPI(M) 1 Graduate Professional66 Rs 1,22,53,478
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 71,397
~ 71 Thou+
Kuladeep Singh IND 0 10th Pass30 Rs 1,32,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Maneeram Dhakad BSP 0 10th Pass52 Rs 1,40,90,889
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 22,33,700
~ 22 Lacs+
Maniram Shakya Bahujan Mukti Party 1 Graduate70 Rs 60,05,000
~ 60 Lacs+
Rs 0
Pradeep Yadav Bhartiya Panchyat Party 0 Graduate27 Rs 10,10,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
Pushpendra Parasar IND 0 Graduate36 Rs 62,84,362
~ 62 Lacs+
Rs 36,63,158
~ 36 Lacs+
Puspendra Singh Rashtriya Samaj Paksha 0 Graduate Professional48 Rs 17,79,227
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 3,80,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Ramlakhan Singh Sikarwar IND 0 8th Pass43 Rs 1,55,092
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ramraj IND 0 12th Pass30 Rs 9,30,962
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sattar Khan Bahujan Sangharshh Dal 0 8th Pass32 Rs 1,10,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shrikrishan Singh Kushwah AAP 0 12th Pass50 Rs 43,02,000
~ 43 Lacs+
Rs 0
Soneram Kushwah SP 1 Graduate Professional58 Rs 18,97,890
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 7,80,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Subedar Singh Rajodha BJP 1 12th Pass65 Rs 1,52,91,269
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 13,76,050
~ 13 Lacs+
Surendra Sharma Sapaks Party 0 5th Pass53 Rs 2,15,94,546
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 70,58,551
~ 70 Lacs+
Vidyaram Prajapati SHS 0 Post Graduate37 Rs 87,20,060
~ 87 Lacs+
Rs 12,55,400
~ 12 Lacs+
Vinay Singh IND 0 Graduate27 Rs 1,96,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs