is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Madhya Pradesh 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 230
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2793
Candidates with declared criminal cases 486(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 310(11%)
Crorepati candidates 684(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1132 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 560 (20%)
Total women candidates 245 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1029 (37%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 230
Winners with declared criminal cases 93 (40%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 46 (20%)
Crorepati winners 187 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 155 (67%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women winners 21 (9%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 193 (84%)

List of Candidates - TIKAMGARH:TIKAMGARH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Rakesh Giri   Winner BJP 4 Graduate42 Rs 7,20,18,095
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 20,71,843
~ 20 Lacs+
Ahirwar Jhunnilal IND 0 8th Pass51 Rs 11,20,150
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ajay Pratap Singh IND 0 8th Pass27 Rs 1,45,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Asharam IND 0 12th Pass28 Rs 1,38,384
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Bhagwan Das IND 0 12th Pass32 Rs 17,30,930
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0
Birendra Kumar Badgaiyan AAP 0 Post Graduate41 Rs 28,00,549
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dr. Vinod Kumar Rai BSP 0 Post Graduate41 Rs 46,12,418
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 0
K. K. Khare IND 1 12th Pass50 Rs 1,31,00,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 4,50,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Kachhi Nathuram Jan Adhikar Party 0 5th Pass66 Rs 41,97,000
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 0
Khushiram Kushwaha IND 0 Graduate34 Rs 10,12,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kushwaha Chhakkey Lal SP 0 12th Pass43 Rs 36,97,013
~ 36 Lacs+
Rs 91,405
~ 91 Thou+
Parwat IND 1 10th Pass47 Rs 9,91,355
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
Raja Avadhesh Bhasker IND 0 Graduate Professional39 Rs 16,05,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
Santosh Kushwaha IND 0 12th Pass38 Rs 8,70,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
Swami Prasad Lodhi IND 0 5th Pass68 Rs 26,000
~ 26 Thou+
Rs 0
Vijay Kumar Jain IND 0 12th Pass43 Rs 5,11,523
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Yadvendra Singh INC 0 Post Graduate60 Rs 5,56,91,658
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 11,44,200
~ 11 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs