is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Madhya Pradesh 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 230
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2793
Candidates with declared criminal cases 486(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 310(11%)
Crorepati candidates 684(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1132 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 560 (20%)
Total women candidates 245 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1029 (37%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 230
Winners with declared criminal cases 93 (40%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 46 (20%)
Crorepati winners 187 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 155 (67%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women winners 21 (9%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 193 (84%)

List of Candidates - CHHATARPUR:CHHATARPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Alok Chaturvedi (pajjan Bhaiya)   Winner INC 0 Graduate58 Rs 30,81,13,000
~ 30 Crore+
Rs 82,90,000
~ 82 Lacs+
Abdul Sameer (bhaiya Thekedar) BSP 2 8th Pass39 Rs 3,56,23,503
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 90,24,372
~ 90 Lacs+
Agrawal Vinod Sapaks Party 0 Graduate50 Rs 67,59,526
~ 67 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ahrwar Harishchandra IND 0 12th Pass30 Rs 2,20,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Archana Singh W/o Balbeer Singh IND 0 Illiterate0 Rs 11,20,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
Archana Singh W/o Rajendra Singh IND 0 Graduate0 Rs 96,27,896
~ 96 Lacs+
Rs 11,17,698
~ 11 Lacs+
Archna Guddu Singh BJP 0 Graduate37 Rs 1,95,37,659
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 19,85,334
~ 19 Lacs+
Deepa Patel Apna Dal (Soneylal) 0 Literate48 Rs 35,62,000
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 1,80,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Gayatri Kushwaha Jan Adhikar Party 0 Graduate32 Rs 2,08,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Manju Ashutosh Dwivedi Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party 0 Post Graduate37 Rs 42,76,000
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 10,00,600
~ 10 Lacs+
Mohammad Nawab Khan IND 0 Post Graduate31 Rs 7,61,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 8,35,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Mohan Singh SP 0 8th Pass40 Rs 77,19,625
~ 77 Lacs+
Rs 8,50,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Neha Singh IND 0 12th Pass31 Rs 1,35,664
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Pandit Vinod Kumar Dubey IND 0 12th Pass31 Rs 6,50,459
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 4,00,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Raju Raikwar(pan Bale) IND 0 10th Pass35 Rs 5,70,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rakesh Patel IND 0 10th Pass0 Rs 6,77,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs