is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMadhya Pradesh 2018CHHATARPURMALHARA

Madhya Pradesh 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 230
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2793
Candidates with declared criminal cases 486(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 310(11%)
Crorepati candidates 684(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1132 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 560 (20%)
Total women candidates 245 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1029 (37%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 230
Winners with declared criminal cases 93 (40%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 46 (20%)
Crorepati winners 187 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 155 (67%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women winners 21 (9%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 193 (84%)

List of Candidates - MALHARA:CHHATARPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

This constituency has had recent bye-election,Click here for bye elction details-MALHARA : BYE ELECTION ON 03-11-2020
SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
8 Kunwar Pradyumna Singh   Winner INC 0 12th Pass50 Rs 1,04,80,301
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
1 Acharya Jinendra Singhai IND 0 Post Graduate40 Rs 11,000
~ 11 Thou+
Rs 0
2 Ahirwar Raju IND 0 8th Pass28 Rs 2,33,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Dharmendra Kumar Sahu IND 0 10th Pass37 Rs 6,23,031
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Eng. Hari Krishna BSP 0 Graduate51 Rs 10,19,10,168
~ 10 Crore+
Rs 39,63,351
~ 39 Lacs+
5 Engr. Sanjeev Kumar Bundelkhand Mukti Morcha 0 Others51
6 Jagdish Singh Ghoshi AAP 0 10th Pass57 Rs 26,50,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
7 Krishna Rajput Pichhara Samaj Party United 0 12th Pass27 Rs 1,76,029
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 2,86,441
~ 2 Lacs+
10 Laxman Singh Thakur IND 0 Graduate36
11 Mahesh Soni Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party 0 8th Pass42 Rs 34,23,000
~ 34 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Manoj Kumar IND 0 Graduate42 Rs 4,60,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Rahul Kumar Rai IND 0 Graduate34 Rs 3,40,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Raja Ram Vishvakarma Sendapa CPI 0 5th Pass54 Rs 36,62,440
~ 36 Lacs+
Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
15 Sandhya Raja IND 0 10th Pass40
16 Sunil Kapoor Chandra Ghuwara IND 0 Graduate48 Rs 2,38,72,453
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
17 Tilak Singh Lodhi IND 0 8th Pass26 Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs