is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMadhya Pradesh 2018BALAGHATPARASWADA

Madhya Pradesh 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 230
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2793
Candidates with declared criminal cases 486(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 310(11%)
Crorepati candidates 684(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1132 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 560 (20%)
Total women candidates 245 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1029 (37%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 230
Winners with declared criminal cases 93 (40%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 46 (20%)
Crorepati winners 187 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 155 (67%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women winners 21 (9%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 193 (84%)

List of Candidates - PARASWADA:BALAGHAT (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
11 Ram Kishor (nano) Kawre   Winner BJP 0 Post Graduate41 Rs 2,27,92,478
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
1 Aakash Bhardwaj Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party 0 10th Pass27 Rs 88,000
~ 88 Thou+
Rs 0
2 Ashok Kumar Mandlekar Sanjhi Virasat Party 0 Others52 Rs 35,97,000
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
3 Dinesh Kumar Dhurve Rashtriya Gondvana Party 0 Not Given45 Rs 1,11,70,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 55,00,000
~ 55 Lacs+
4 Domeshwar (munna) Bisen IND 0 Graduate39 Rs 64,44,761
~ 64 Lacs+
Rs 2,84,715
~ 2 Lacs+
5 Gendlaal Sivne(daharwal) IND 0 10th Pass33
6 Kankar Munjare SP 7 Others67 Rs 3,95,71,971
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 22,00,000
~ 22 Lacs+
7 Madhu Bhagat INC 0 12th Pass53 Rs 48,07,167
~ 48 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Mohan Lal Barman Alias Rangopat Baba IND 0 5th Pass61 Rs 26,73,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Narasram Saiyaam AAP 0 5th Pass65
12 Rooplaal Samaj Sevak IND 1 Not Given39 Rs 1,91,500
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 63,318
~ 63 Thou+
13 Sameem Khan Vald Haneef Khan IND 0 8th Pass45 Rs 22,88,000
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Shiv Jaiswal IND 0 Post Graduate53 Rs 6,09,41,700
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 12,77,203
~ 12 Lacs+
15 Vishnu Armo (guruji) India Praja Bandhu Party 0 Graduate36

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs