is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMadhya Pradesh 2018GUNABAMORI: BYE ELECTION ON 03-11-2020

Madhya Pradesh 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 230
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2793
Candidates with declared criminal cases 486(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 310(11%)
Crorepati candidates 684(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1132 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 560 (20%)
Total women candidates 245 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1029 (37%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 230
Winners with declared criminal cases 93 (40%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 46 (20%)
Crorepati winners 187 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 155 (67%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women winners 21 (9%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 193 (84%)

List of Candidates - BAMORI: BYE ELECTION ON 03-11-2020:GUNA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
7 Mahendra Singh Sisodia (sanju Bhaiya)   Winner BJP 1 12th Pass58 Rs 7,23,02,956
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 32,93,325
~ 32 Lacs+
1 Amit Khare Nagwanshi Ambedkarite Party of India 0 Graduate Professional28 Rs 80,000
~ 80 Thou+
Rs 0
2 Girraj Jat IND 0 8th Pass32 Rs 31,62,961
~ 31 Lacs+
Rs 1,75,532
~ 1 Lacs+
3 Hemant Singh Kushwah IND 1 12th Pass54 Rs 88,34,865
~ 88 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Jasvant Singh Yadav Rashtriya Vanchit Party 0 Literate46 Rs 12,92,520
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Kanhaiyalal Rameshwar Agrawal INC 0 Graduate Professional72
6 Kishan Prajapati IND 0 Not Given41 Rs 8,51,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Manohar Mirota CPI 0 Graduate Professional39 Rs 3,27,838
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
10 Ramnath Baghel SP 0 10th Pass34
11 Ravindra Kumar Shrivastava IND 0 8th Pass56 Rs 11,36,015
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Shishupal Singh Yadav Sapaks Party 0 5th Pass53 Rs 35,55,000
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs