is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMaharashtra 2004 AMRAVATI

Maharashtra 2004

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 288
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 564
Candidates with declared criminal cases 243(43%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 106(19%)
Crorepati candidates 179(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 283 (50%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 202 (36%)
Total women candidates 19 (3%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 281
Winners with declared criminal cases 125 (44%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 54 (19%)
Crorepati winners 106 (38%)
Winners who are graduate or above 143 (51%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 93 (33%)
Total women winners 12 (4%)

List of Candidates (AMRAVATI)

Sno .CandidatePartyCriminal CasesEducationAgeTotal AssetsLiabilities
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 3,35,277
~ 3 Lacs+
2 ARUN TRYAMBA KRAO GAWANDEIND010th Pass53Rs 13,00,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 BACCHU ALIES OMPRAKAS BABARAO KADUIND1Graduate Professional33Rs 3,75,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 BAND SANJAY RAOSAHEBSHS110th Pass41Rs 3,53,988
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
6 DR. ANIL SUKHDEORAO BONDESHS2Doctorate44Rs 46,43,584
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
7 DR. DESHMUKH SUNIL PANJABRAOINC0Post Graduate46Rs 95,60,040
~ 95 Lacs+
Rs 21,10,357
~ 21 Lacs+
8 DYANESHWAR DHANE PATILSHS010th Pass45Rs 35,82,502
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 4,00,000
~ 4 Lacs+
11 JAGTAP VIRENDRA VALMIKINC1Post Graduate41Rs 40,90,400
~ 40 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
12 PATEL RAMU MHATANGINC0Literate65Rs 1,08,80,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 3,26,769
~ 3 Lacs+
~ 34 Lacs+
Rs 13,92,600
~ 13 Lacs+
14 RAJKUMAR DAYARAM PATELBJP1Post Graduate42Rs 2,65,500
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
16 TATTE SAHEBRAO RAMCHANDRABJP0Post Graduate58Rs 58,63,000
~ 58 Lacs+
Rs 4,30,000
~ 4 Lacs+
17 WARHADE SUNIL GOPALRAOINC012th Pass44Rs 66,23,316
~ 66 Lacs+
Rs 8,97,132
~ 8 Lacs+


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs