is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMaharashtra Election 2014PUNEPUNE CANTONMENT (SC)

Maharashtra Election 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 288
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3914
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1008(26%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 685(18%)
Crorepati candidates 1235(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1508 (39%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 769 (20%)
Total women candidates 257 (7%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1910 (49%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 278
Winners with declared criminal cases 160 (58%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 111 (40%)
Crorepati winners 243 (87%)
Winners who are graduate or above 150 (54%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 3 (1%)
Total women winners 19 (7%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 255 (92%)

List of Candidates - PUNE CANTONMENT (SC):PUNE (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
4 Dilip Kamble   Winner BJP 0 Graduate52 Rs 14,93,903
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
1 Ajay Maganlal Tayade MNS 0 12th Pass48 Rs 42,25,843
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 5,000
~ 5 Thou+
2 Arun Narayan Bhalerao IND 0 8th Pass48 Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 0
3 Bhagwan Shivram Vairat NCP 2 10th Pass55 Rs 48,02,263
~ 48 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Ganesh Dadu Shendage IND 1 Post Graduate42
6 Gangadhar Govind Ambedkar Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Not Given67 Rs 13,19,939
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Parshuram Balkrushna Wadekar SHS 6 5th Pass44 Rs 1,40,41,520
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
8 Raman Narayan Ghorpade IND 0 Graduate Professional39 Rs 1,75,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Sandip Prakash Kamble IND 0 8th Pass38
11 Shailendra Babulal Jadhav IND 0 Graduate48 Rs 4,03,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Vinod Maruti Salave IND 0 Literate34 Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Rs 0
13 Vivek Bansode Republican Sena 2 12th Pass32 Rs 2,78,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs