is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMaharashtra 2019 PUNEKASBA PETH

Maharashtra 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 288
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3138
Candidates with declared criminal cases 932(30%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 618(20%)
Crorepati candidates 1019(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1293 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 174 (6%)
Total women candidates 237 (8%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 285
Winners with declared criminal cases 177 (62%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 114 (40%)
Crorepati winners 264 (93%)
Winners who are graduate or above 158 (55%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 1 (0%)
Total women winners 24 (8%)

List of Candidates - KASBA PETH:PUNE (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

This constituency has had recent bye-election,Click here for bye elction details-KASBA PETH : BYE ELECTION ON 26-02-2023
CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Mukta Shailesh Tilak   Winner BJP 2 Graduate54 Rs 15,39,10,631
~ 15 Crore+
Rs 21,04,05,000
~ 21 Crore+
Ajay Baban Shinde MNS 11 12th Pass46 Rs 8,18,865
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 1,48,772
~ 1 Lacs+
Altaf Karim Shaikh IND 2 8th Pass64 Rs 3,13,600
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Aravind Tukaram Shinde INC 2 Graduate53 Rs 11,94,77,483
~ 11 Crore+
Rs 85,99,590
~ 85 Lacs+
Navnath Genubhau Randive IND 0 5th Pass43 Rs 1,05,218
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rajesh Sidram Jannu IND 1 12th Pass38 Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Rs 0
Swapnil Arun Naik IND 1 12th Pass32 Rs 25,19,735
~ 25 Lacs+
Rs 0
Tausif Aabbas Shaikh Sambhaji Brigade Party 0 5th Pass31 Rs 3,35,500
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 72,000
~ 72 Thou+
Vishal Gorakh Dhanwade IND 0 Graduate38 Rs 1,92,80,530
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 35,00,000
~ 35 Lacs+
Yuvraj Prakash Bhujbal Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 0 10th Pass33 Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs