is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Maharashtra 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 288
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3138
Candidates with declared criminal cases 932(30%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 618(20%)
Crorepati candidates 1019(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1293 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 174 (6%)
Total women candidates 237 (8%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 285
Winners with declared criminal cases 177 (62%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 114 (40%)
Crorepati winners 264 (93%)
Winners who are graduate or above 158 (55%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 1 (0%)
Total women winners 24 (8%)

List of Candidates - KOPARGAON:AHMEDNAGAR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Ashutosh Ashokrao Kale   Winner NCP 2 Post Graduate34 Rs 18,25,59,681
~ 18 Crore+
Rs 88,88,950
~ 88 Lacs+
Ahire Magan Pandurang IND 0 10th Pass72 Rs 16,000
~ 16 Thou+
Rs 0
Ashok Vijay Gaikwad IND 0 8th Pass40 Rs 40,95,075
~ 40 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kale Ashok Namdev IND 0 Literate52 Rs 6,09,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kawade Shivaji Popatrao IND 0 10th Pass35 Rs 1,12,117
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 75,982
~ 75 Thou+
Kolhe Shital Digambar Hindustan Janta Party 0 12th Pass37 Rs 5,05,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kolhe Snehalata Bipindada BJP 0 Graduate47 Rs 14,26,01,332
~ 14 Crore+
Rs 12,96,428
~ 12 Lacs+
Madhav Sakharam Tribhuvan BSP 0 8th Pass60 Rs 4,60,800
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 96,000
~ 96 Thou+
Rajesh Namdeorao Parjane IND 0 Graduate50 Rs 3,21,80,911
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 19,70,908
~ 19 Lacs+
Rajesh Sakhahari Parjane IND 0 12th Pass48 Rs 33,50,300
~ 33 Lacs+
Rs 2,25,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Salunke Dipak Ganpatrao IND 0 8th Pass56 Rs 42,08,500
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 11,82,064
~ 11 Lacs+
Shah Alim Chhotu IND 3 Literate49 Nil Rs 0
Ukirde Sudam Pandharinath IND 0 Graduate Professional67 Rs 48,92,000
~ 48 Lacs+
Rs 6,25,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Vahadne Vijay Suryabhan IND 0 Graduate62 Rs 51,79,630
~ 51 Lacs+
Rs 16,87,871
~ 16 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs