is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Maharashtra 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 288
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3138
Candidates with declared criminal cases 932(30%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 618(20%)
Crorepati candidates 1019(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1293 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 174 (6%)
Total women candidates 237 (8%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 285
Winners with declared criminal cases 177 (62%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 114 (40%)
Crorepati winners 264 (93%)
Winners who are graduate or above 158 (55%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 1 (0%)
Total women winners 24 (8%)

List of Candidates - SOLAPUR CITY CENTRAL:SOLAPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Praniti Shushilkumar Shinde   Winner INC 5 Graduate Professional38 Rs 4,79,27,210
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 0
Abute Vijay Goutamkumar Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi 0 Others37 Rs 2,27,97,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
Adv. Vikram Uttam Kasabe IND 0 Post Graduate44 Rs 90,924
~ 90 Thou+
Rs 0
Ashok Bhairavnath Machan IND 0 Literate34 Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Deepak Ratan Gavali IND 1 Literate33 Rs 3,18,500
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dilip Brahmadeo Mane SHS 3 Graduate59 Rs 30,37,28,494
~ 30 Crore+
Rs 15,26,64,946
~ 15 Crore+
Haji Farooq Maqbool Shabdi All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 1 12th Pass39 Rs 11,59,54,131
~ 11 Crore+
Rs 31,84,973
~ 31 Lacs+
Imtiyaj Abdulmannan Peerjade Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 0 Graduate51 Rs 8,48,28,791
~ 8 Crore+
Rs 4,25,00,000
~ 4 Crore+
Kalyani Shankar Halsangi IND 0 12th Pass48 Rs 19,95,133
~ 19 Lacs+
Rs 1,90,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Khateeb Vakeel AAP 0 Graduate Professional57 Rs 20,27,797
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kothe Mahesh Vishnupant IND 5 Post Graduate55 Rs 7,88,96,205
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 6,90,32,718
~ 6 Crore+
M.Gous Samad Qureshi Hindustan Janta Party 0 Literate36 Rs 60,925
~ 60 Thou+
Rs 0
Manish Subhash Gaikwad IND 0 12th Pass46 Rs 80,000
~ 80 Thou+
Rs 0
Nagamani Kisan Jakkan IND 0 5th Pass57 Rs 16,10,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rahul Maruti Sarvgod BSP 2 12th Pass41 Rs 89,34,950
~ 89 Lacs+
Rs 16,00,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rajendra Dashrathsa Rangrej IND 0 10th Pass50 Rs 4,56,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Sachin Shahu Maske IND 0 Graduate35 Nil Rs 0
Sathi Bashirahmed Bashamiya Shaikh IND 0 Literate52 Rs 60,37,934
~ 60 Lacs+
Rs 0
Umesh Kishanrao Karpekar IND 1 5th Pass40 Rs 5,78,500
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs