is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMaharashtra Zila Parishad Elections 2017ZP JALNAKOKATE HADGAON

Maharashtra Zila Parishad Elections 2017

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 1489
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 6991
Candidates with declared criminal cases 595(9%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 442(6%)
Crorepati candidates 1555(22%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 0 (0%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 6991 (100%)
Total women candidates 3387 (48%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 5842 (84%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 1431
Winners with declared criminal cases 166 (12%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 124 (9%)
Crorepati winners 615 (43%)
Winners who are graduate or above 0 (0%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 1431 (100%)
Total women winners 767 (54%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 1264 (88%)

List of Candidates - KOKATE HADGAON:ZP JALNA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Vaijayanti Sudam Pradhan   Winner Bhartiya Janata Party 0 Not Given48 Rs 90,06,000
~ 90 Lacs+
Rs 14,90,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Mangal Chokhaji Soundarya Bharip Bahujan Mahasangh 0 Not Given57 Rs 26,09,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 10,70,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Pushpa Mahadev Bhise Independent/Other 0 Not Given25 Rs 5,28,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 8,07,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Sharda Shivaji Lahade Independent/Other 0 Not Given29 Rs 13,96,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 1,35,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Sitabai Laxman Ghode Independent/Other 0 Not Given76 Rs 6,12,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sushila Gulab Kharat Independent/Other 0 Not Given71 Rs 12,60,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 1,30,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Taramati Mahadev Shinde Shivsena 0 Not Given47 Rs 15,90,500
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 1,50,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs