is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeManipur 2022UKHRUL

Manipur 2022

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 60
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 265
Candidates with declared criminal cases 53(20%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 41(15%)
Crorepati candidates 143(54%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 205 (77%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2 (1%)
Total women candidates 17 (6%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 60
Winners with declared criminal cases 14 (23%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 11 (18%)
Crorepati winners 48 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 46 (77%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 5 (8%)

List of Candidates (UKHRUL)

SnoCandidatePartyCriminal CasesEducationAgeTotal AssetsLiabilities
1 Alfred Kanngam S. ArthurINC012th Pass48Rs 51,47,41,471
~ 51 Crore+
Rs 16,00,000
~ 16 Lacs+
2 Awung Shimray HopingsonBJP0Post Graduate62Rs 87,46,007
~ 87 Lacs+
Rs 13,56,004
~ 13 Lacs+
3 Khashim VashumNPF0Graduate58Rs 2,87,16,291
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 28,50,060
~ 28 Lacs+
4 Leishiyo KeishingNPF0Post Graduate47Rs 1,96,35,409
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 27,66,760
~ 27 Lacs+
5 Ningam ChamroyNPP0Graduate64Rs 8,91,31,834
~ 8 Crore+
Rs 0
6 Ninghor JajoSHS08th Pass60Rs 12,37,155
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Preshow Mk ShimrayBJP0Graduate Professional56Rs 1,65,93,343
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
8 Ram MuivahNPF0Post Graduate61Rs 17,59,26,348
~ 17 Crore+
Rs 0
9 Somatai ShaizaBJP012th Pass47Rs 1,35,94,695
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
10 Sword VashumINC0Post Graduate73Rs 13,00,000
~ 13 Lacs+
11 Victor KeishingINC0Graduate Professional59Rs 83,31,597
~ 83 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Wungnaoshang KasarJD(U)0Post Graduate46Rs 75,82,269
~ 75 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs