is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMadhya Pradesh 2013REWAMAUGANJ

Madhya Pradesh 2013

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 231
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2498
Candidates with declared criminal cases 408(16%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 264(11%)
Crorepati candidates 475(19%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 885 (35%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1247 (50%)
Total women candidates 181 (7%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 720 (29%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 228
Winners with declared criminal cases 70 (31%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 42 (18%)
Crorepati winners 160 (70%)
Winners who are graduate or above 153 (67%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 18 (8%)
Total women winners 29 (13%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 177 (78%)

List of Candidates - MAUGANJ:REWA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
17 Sukhendra Singh Bana   Winner INC 8 Graduate38 Rs 1,63,98,208
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 72,957
~ 72 Thou+
1 Arun Kumar Rashtriya Apna Dal 0 Graduate35 Rs 15,05,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Badri Prasad Apna Dal 0 12th Pass72 Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Basant Lal JD(U) 0 Post Graduate47 Rs 1,15,60,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
4 Bheem Singh BSP 2 12th Pass54 Rs 53,64,670
~ 53 Lacs+
Rs 2,67,103
~ 2 Lacs+
5 Brahamadutt NCP 0 12th Pass53
6 Indramani SP 4 Graduate Professional55 Rs 1,57,29,788
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 17,00,000
~ 17 Lacs+
7 Jamadar IND 0 5th Pass55 Rs 23,62,000
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Kulpati IND 0 Graduate49 Rs 1,27,110
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Mukesh IND 0 Post Graduate29
11 Nanku Ram IND 0 Literate76 Rs 3,45,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Prabhajeet Singh IND 0 Graduate56 Rs 90,21,582
~ 90 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Raju Rashtriya Parivartan Dal 0 5th Pass35 Rs 3,33,060
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Shankar Singh IND 0 12th Pass69 Rs 6,00,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Shankarshan Parsad Shukl IND 0 Post Graduate63
16 Shrutinandan Mishra Savarn Samaj Party 0 Graduate33 Rs 3,75,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Vinod Kumar Shukla IND 0 Graduate Professional55 Rs 24,23,84,000
~ 24 Crore+
Rs 3,28,12,000
~ 3 Crore+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs