is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMadhya Pradesh 2013SIDHICHURHAT

Madhya Pradesh 2013

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 231
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2498
Candidates with declared criminal cases 408(16%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 264(11%)
Crorepati candidates 475(19%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 885 (35%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1247 (50%)
Total women candidates 181 (7%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 720 (29%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 228
Winners with declared criminal cases 70 (31%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 42 (18%)
Crorepati winners 160 (70%)
Winners who are graduate or above 153 (67%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 18 (8%)
Total women winners 29 (13%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 177 (78%)

List of Candidates - CHURHAT:SIDHI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Ajay Arjun Singh   Winner INC 2 Post Graduate58 Rs 25,45,86,772
~ 25 Crore+
Rs 1,39,39,632
~ 1 Crore+
Anand Pandey CPI 0 Graduate Professional44 Rs 27,24,163
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
Anurag Singh IND 0 Post Graduate26 Rs 1,22,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Chandrabhan BSP 0 Graduate36 Rs 15,16,674
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dadan Singh IND 1 12th Pass55 Rs 85,00,000
~ 85 Lacs+
Rs 8,50,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Daddu Lal Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party 0 Post Graduate43 Rs 11,52,753
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 5,71,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Hamid Raza Ansai IND 0 8th Pass48 Rs 5,42,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mahendra Bhaiya Dixit IND 0 10th Pass41 Rs 15,22,05,875
~ 15 Crore+
Rs 1,10,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Raghunandan GGP 0 Post Graduate34 Rs 2,45,50,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
Ramakant Pandey Malainha Sarve Bhavanti Sukhinah Party 0 Post Graduate67 Rs 36,205
~ 36 Thou+
Rs 0
Ramnaresh Saket Apna Dal 0 10th Pass45 Nil Rs 0
Rampratap SP 0 12th Pass42 Rs 3,62,448
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ramsiya Kol LJP 0 Literate35 Nil Rs 3,000
~ 3 Thou+
Sampati Kumar Rashtriya Parivartan Dal 0 10th Pass45 Nil Rs 0
Shardendu Tiwari BJP 0 Graduate Professional40 Rs 1,64,82,957
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs