is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Odisha 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 147
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1419
Candidates with declared criminal cases 330(23%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 257(18%)
Crorepati candidates 242(17%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 685 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 422 (30%)
Total women candidates 117 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 558 (39%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 146
Winners with declared criminal cases 49 (34%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 39 (27%)
Crorepati winners 75 (51%)
Winners who are graduate or above 95 (65%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 8 (5%)
Total women winners 11 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 117 (80%)

List of Candidates - BHUBANESWAR CENTRAL (MADHYA):KHURDA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
2 Bijaya Kumar Mohanty   Winner BJD 3 12th Pass50 Rs 9,90,307
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
1 Anita Manjari Samal Socialist Workers Party 0 Graduate44 Rs 28,96,500
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Debi Prasad Prusti AIFB 0 Graduate47 Rs 91,18,961
~ 91 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Gitanjali Bakshi Aama Odisha Party 0 10th Pass56 Rs 3,90,62,036
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 1,18,98,815
~ 1 Crore+
5 Harihara Deo IND 0 10th Pass27
6 Jagannath Pradhan BJP 0 Others45 Rs 1,13,86,504
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
7 Jayadarshi Nayak Odisha Jan Morcha 0 Graduate Professional34 Rs 53,37,143
~ 53 Lacs+
Rs 14,29,901
~ 14 Lacs+
8 Lalit Mohan Patnaik Samata Kranti Dal 0 Graduate59 Rs 1,00,06,229
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 4,57,707
~ 4 Lacs+
10 Ranjan Kumar Das AAP 0 Graduate34
11 Sangram Keshari Pattnayak AITC 0 Graduate34 Rs 4,91,277
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Shuvendu Mohanty INC 0 10th Pass44 Rs 2,95,44,396
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 66,11,307
~ 66 Lacs+
13 Sikhara Bhoi CPI(ML) Red Star 0 10th Pass45 Rs 1,06,560
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Subash Chandra Chau Pattnayak IND 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 14,82,009
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 6,68,000
~ 6 Lacs+
15 Sudarshan Pradhan SP 0 Graduate48

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs