is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3
Home > Party > SHS > Donation > 2005-06

Donation Details Financial Year : 2005-06


Shiv Sena (SHS)

Financial Year : 2005-06

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Maharashtra
Address : Shivsena Bhavan, Gadkari Chowk, Dadar, Mumbai-400028(Maharashtra).
All Years Summary List of All Donors

List of Donors

Sort by Alphabet :
Sno. Name Address Amount ∇ Contribution
1 Bhartiya Kamgar Sena A Wing, Golden Heights Bldg, Harishchandra Patil Marg, Shivaji Park, Dadar (W), Mumbai - 400028
Rs. 1,39,000.00
1 Lacs+
Ch No 59295, Bhavani Sh Bank Ltd. Limaye Niwas Br. N 2005-06
2 Municipal Karmachari Kamgar Sena Municipal School No 2, Near Portuguese Church, Gokhale Road, Dadar (W), Mumbai - 400028
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Ch No 59907, Bhavani Sh. Bank Ltd., Limaye Niwas Br. N 2005-06
3 Mohan Vishnu Rawle 2/21, Abdul Kadar Chember, Parel, Mumbai - 400012
Rs. 55,000.00
55 Thou+
Cash N 2005-06
4 Bank Karmachari Sena Mahasangh Yashoda Niwas, 77 Ranade Road, Shivaji Park Dadar, Mumbai - 28
Rs. 51,000.00
51 Thou+
Ch No 026257, Union Bank of India, Mumbai Samachar Marg Br. N 2005-06
5 Bhartiya Vima Karmachari Sena 6th Floor, New India Assurance Building, 87, M.G.Road, Mumbai - 4000001
Rs. 51,000.00
51 Thou+
Ch No 061732, Bank of Maharashtra, Fort, Mumbai Br. N 2005-06
6 Bala Nandgaonkar 5/35, BIT Chawl, Mazgaon, Tadwadi, Saint Mery Marg, Mumbai - 400010
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
Cash N 2005-06
7 Dagadu Sakpal C/54, Nitya Sukhadham CHS Ltd., Dr. S.S. Rao Road, Lalbaug, Chavri Pada, Mumbai - 400012 Cash N 2005-06
8 Share Bazar Staff Union Share Bazar Building, Share Bazar, Mumbai
Rs. 39,000.00
39 Thou+
Ch No 030097 N 2005-06
9 Jaslok Hospital Employees Asso Jaslok Hospital, Peddar Road, Mumbai
Rs. 35,000.00
35 Thou+
Ch No 062292 N 2005-06
10 Maharashtra Doodh Vitrak Sena 2nd Floor, Sena Bhawan, Dadar (W), Mumbai - 400028
Rs. 25,000.00
25 Thou+
Ch NO 062292, Bhavani Sh Bank Ltd, Limaye Niwas Br. N 2005-06


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs