Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2016-17

United People's Party, Liberal (UPPL)

Financial Year : 2016-17

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Assam
Address : J D Road, Ward No 4, P.O-Kokrajhar, Dist.- Kokrajhar, BTAD, Assam Pin- 783370
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name AddressPan
Amount ∇Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  Mr. Suraj Muchahary S/o Nildhaj MuchaharyVill-Modati P.O.-Bonorgaon Dist Kokarjhar BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
2.  Mr. Rabiram Ujir S/o Lt-Dhoni Ram UjirVill-Simangpuri (Kodomtola) P.O. Titaguri Dist-Kokrajhar BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
3.  Mrs. Pratibha Brahma W/o Mr. Khorgeswar BrahmaVill-Mwider Khoro Kokrajhar Ward No-8 P.O. & Dist-Kokrajhar BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
4.  Mr. Jyotirindra Brahma MCLA S/o-Lt-Bondhu Ram BrahmaVill & Po-Ramfalbil Dist-Kokrajhar BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
5.  Mr. Urkhao Gwra Brahma S/o Horkeswar BrahmaJ.D. Road Ward No-4 Kokrajhar Po & Dist-kokrajhar BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
6.  Mr. Guneswar Goyary MCLA S/o-Baburam GoyaryVill-Bijni Ward No-2 P.O. Bijni Dist-Chirag BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
7.  Mr. Anip Basumatary MCLA S/o Lt-Tarun BasumataryVill & P.O.-Khoklabari Dist-Baksa BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
8.  Mr. Nirmal Kr. Brahma MCLA S/o-Lt-Thopcha Ram BrahmaVill-Bbabanipur P.O.-Joypur Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
9.  Mr. Upendra Muchahary S/o-Lt-Binaram MuchaharyVill-Salguri P.O-Dhaligaon Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
10.  Mr. Sarat Ch. Wary S/o-Lt-Giren WaryVill-Dologaon P.O-Garubhasa Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
11.  Mr. Maoti Brahma Hazowary MCLA S/o-Lt-Hari Mohan BrahmaVill-No-2Kashikotra P.O-Kashikotra Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
12.  Mr. Jiron Basumatary S/o-Thaneswar BasumataryVill-Surendrapur P.O-Kashibari Dist-Kokrajhar BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
13.  Mr. Somnath Narzary S/o-Jogen NarzaryVill-Dumbajhar P.O-Raimana Dist-Kokrajhar BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
14.  Mr. Jiren Basumatary S/o-Lt-Phagun BasumataryVill-Gossaigaon Ward No-4 P.O. Gossaigaon Dist-Kokrajhar BTAD AssamNRs. 10,000.00  10 Thou+Cash2016-17
15.  Mr. Hayen Narzary S/o-Amarendra NarzaryVill-No-1 Chapaguri P.O-Chapaguri Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 8,000.00  8 Thou+Cash2016-17
16.  Mr. Amar Brahma S/o-Lt-Bhaben BrahmaVill-Bhabanipur P.O-Joypur Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 8,000.00  8 Thou+Cash2016-17
17.  Mr. Aronthai Basumatary S/o-Lt-Gobinda BasumataryVill-Kukurmari P.O-Dhaligaon Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 8,000.00  8 Thou+Cash2016-17
18.  Mr. Bhusonsing Boro S/o-Lt Biren BoroVill-Dangtolgaon P.O.-Kakaragaon Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 7,000.00  7 Thou+Cash2016-17
19.  Mr. Biju Borkochary S/o-Jogmohan BorkocharyVill & Po-Kamardwicha Dist-Baksa BTAD AssamNRs. 7,000.00  7 Thou+Cash2016-17
20.  Mr. Sargeswar Muchahary S/o Lt-Nandeswar MuchaharyVill-Bhaulaguri P.O. Kashikotra Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 6,000.00  6 Thou+Cash2016-17
21.  Mr. Ramen Brahma S/o-Dinesh BrahmaVill-Shyamthaibari P.O. Simlaguri Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 5,000.00  5 Thou+Cash2016-17
22.  Mr. Sonen Brahma S/o Khokaram BrahmaVill-South Kajalgaon P.O. Simlaguri Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 5,000.00  5 Thou+Cash2016-17
23.  Mr. Tamach Basumatary S/o Malsing BasumataryVill-Dangtolgaon P.O.-Kakaragaon Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 5,000.00  5 Thou+Cash2016-17
24.  Mr. Janaklal Brahma S/o Lt- Khargeswar BrahmaVill-South Kajalgaon P.O-Simlaguri Dist-Chirang BTAD AssamNRs. 5,000.00  5 Thou+Cash2016-17

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft