Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2017-18

Kerala Congress (M) (KC(M))

Financial Year : 2017-18

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Kerala
Address : State Committee Office, Near Fire Station, Kottayam (Kerala)
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name AddressPan
Amount ∇Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  Mr Joy Abraham Ex MPVandoor, Mazhuvancheril, Melampara, P.O. BharananganamYRs. 3,00,000.00  3 Lacs+Transfer & Cheque2017-18

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft