Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2018-19

Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)

Financial Year : 2018-19

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: New Delhi
Address : 12-Tughlak Road, New Delhi-110011.
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name AddressPan
Amount ∇Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  ITC LimitedThapar House 2nd Floor 124 Janpath New Delhi-1YRs. 9,38,000.00  9 Lacs+DD.No.992729 Dt-28.03.2019 The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Banking Corporation Limited 31 BBD Bagh Dalhousie Square Kolkata-7000012018-19
2.  Smt. K. Janaki W/O Sh.K. Satyanarayan Raju8-2-458/1 Road No.4 Banjara Hill Hyderabad-34YRs. 5,00,000.00  5 Lacs+RTGS Canara Bank Banjara Hill Hyderabad2018-19
3.  Ch. Ajit SinghDonation Received by Ch. Ajit Singh in Cash during a public meeting in Kasba Kosi Kalan Dist. Mathura (U.P.) on 10.01.2019NRs. 2,00,000.00  2 Lacs+Cash-Received & Deposited in IDBI Bank on 14.01.20192018-19
4.  Ch. Ajit Singh RLD Party PresidentDonation Received in Cash on behalf of Rashtriya Lok Dal by Party President Ch. Ajit Singh during a Public meeting in Village Nirojpur Gujjar Dist Baghpat (U.P.) on 31.10.2018NRs. 1,01,000.00  1 Lacs+Cash-Deposit Rs-51000/- in IDBI Bank New Delhi on 2.11.20182018-19
5.  Shri Akhil Bansal71 BN Block (West) Shalimar Bagh Delhi-110088YRs. 50,000.00  50 Thou+DD.No.890206 Dt-11.07.2018 Indusind Bank Shalimarmar Bagh New Delhi2018-19
6.  Shri Gaurav Chaudhary s/o Shri Veer Pal SinghVillage-Tanda Vijaisi P.O. Neoria Dist Pilibhit (U.P.)YRs. 21,000.00  21 Thou+Cheque No.543519 Corporation Bank Pilibhit Branch Dist-Pilibhit (U.P.)2018-19

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft