is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3
Home > Party > JJP > Donation > 2019-20

Donation Details Financial Year : 2019-20


Jannayak Janata Party (JJP)

Financial Year : 2019-20

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Haryana
Address : S.C.O. 20, Second Floor, District Commercial Centre, Huda Market, Sector-56, Gurugram, Haryana- 122001
All Years Summary List of All Donors

List of Donors

Sort by Alphabet :
Sno. Name Address Amount ∇ Contribution
1 Prudent Electoral Trust G-15 Hans Bhawan Bahadurshah Zafar Marg New Delhi-110002
Rs. 1,50,00,000.00
1 Cror+
Cheque HDFC Bank Kailash Building Kasturba Gandhi Marg New Delhi Dt-18-10-.2019 Y 2019-20
2 Prudent Electoral Trust G-15 Hans Bhawan Bahadurshah Zafar Marg New Delhi-110002
Rs. 50,00,000.00
50 Lacs+
Cheque HDFC Bank Kailash Building Kasturba Gandhi Marg New Delhi Dt-19-10-2019 Y 2019-20
3 Sh. Dushyant Chautala Ram Colony Barnala Road Sirsa-125055
Rs. 5,00,000.00
5 Lacs+
Cheque SBI Branch Parliament House Sansad Bhawan New Delhi Dt-20.05.2019 Y 2019-20
4 Subhash Chander Deepchand Pandit VPO Karhans Tehsil Samalkha Distt Panipat (Hry)-132101
Rs. 1,00,101.00
1 Lacs+
Cheque Union Bank Branch Bhapra Karnal Dt-12.06.2019 Y 2019-20
5 Dinesh Kumar VPO Dhanamapur Gurugram
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Cheque Allahabad Bank Daultabad Gurugram Dt-25.04.2019 Y 2019-20
6 Satbir Singh Kasnia 148 Ganesh Vihar Sector-20 Part-2nd Sirsa
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Cheque SBI ADB Branch Dabwali Road Sirsa Dt-11-10-.2019 Y 2019-20
7 Dalbir Singh B-62 Surya Vihar Near Sector-4Gurugram Cheque HDFC Bank Sector 4 Huda Market Gurugram Dt-01.04.2019 Y 2019-20
8 Ramphal Singh Jakhar VPO Bawani Khera Bhiwani
Rs. 21,000.00
21 Thou+
Cheque Gramin Bank Branch Dhanana Bhiwani Dt-05-2019 Y 2019-20


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs