Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2019-20

All India Forward Bloc (AIFB)

Financial Year : 2019-20

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: New Delhi
Address : 28,Gurudwara Rakab Ganj Road, New Delhi –110001
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name AddressPan
Amount ∇Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  Sushant SahaMelarmath, Gangail Road, Agartala,-799001NRs. 1,26,000.00  1 Lacs+Bank Transfer at A/c no-10023812140, of SBI Parliament Br., Dt-20.04.2019, Tripura State Committee Membership Submitted2019-20
2.  Banda Surendhar ReddyMIG II 303, AP Housing Board Colony, Karim Nagar Town & District, Telangana-505001YRs. 1,00,000.00  1 Lacs+Bank Transfer at A/c no-10023812140, of SBI Parliament Br., Dt-03.01.2020, Telangana State Committee Membership Submitted2019-20
3.  G.R. Shivashankar--YRs. 30,000.00  30 Thou+Bank Transfer at A/c no-10023812140, of SBI Parliament Br., Dt-16.04.2019, Karnataka State Committee Membership Submitted2019-20
4.  Trade Union Co-Ordination Centre--YRs. 25,000.00  25 Thou+Bank Transfer at A/c no-36901878667, of SBI India Exch, Place Exten, Calcutta, Bank Transfer at Account No- 10023812140 of SBI Parliament Branch, Br., Dt-24.05.19, Mass Organisation Contribution to the Party2019-20

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft