is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3
Home > Party > AITC > Donation > 2021-22

Donation Details Financial Year : 2021-22


All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)

Financial Year : 2021-22

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: West Bengal
Address : 30-B, Harish Chatterjee Street Kolkata-700026, West Bengal.
All Years Summary List of All Donors

List of Donors

Sort by Alphabet :
Sno. Name Address Amount ∇ Contribution
1 Great Eastern Energy Corporation Ltd M10, Adda Industrial Area, Asansol - 713305
Rs. 25,00,000.00
25 Lacs+
Cheque Y 2021-22
2 Mala Roy 200G, Shayama Prasad Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700026
Rs. 12,00,000.00
12 Lacs+
Cheque Y 2021-22
3 Khalilur Rahman Vill. Debidaspur, PO: Kankuria, Dist: Murshidabad -742202
Rs. 3,10,000.00
3 Lacs+
Cheque Y 2021-22
4 Abu Taher Khan Vill + P.O Nowda, PS: Nowda, Dist: Murshidabad - 742121
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Cheque Y 2021-22
5 Biswanath Majumdar Jagacha, GIP Colony, Howrah - 711112
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Cheque Y 2021-22
6 Sunil Kumar Mondal Vill: Kanksa, Po : Panagarh Bazar, Dist. Paschim Bardhaman- 713142
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
Cheque Y 2021-22
7 Sushmita Dev H. No 68, Kalimohan Road, S M Dev Road, Tarapur, Silchar - 788003 Cheque Y 2021-22


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs