is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeRajasthan 2013CHURU SADULPUR

Rajasthan 2013

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2028
Candidates with declared criminal cases 224(11%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 140(7%)
Crorepati candidates 506(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 778 (38%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 606 (30%)
Total women candidates 151 (7%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 986 (49%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 198
Winners with declared criminal cases 35 (18%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 20 (10%)
Crorepati winners 144 (73%)
Winners who are graduate or above 124 (63%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 9 (5%)
Total women winners 27 (14%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 171 (86%)

List of Candidates - SADULPUR:CHURU (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
9 Manoj Kumar   Winner BSP 0 Graduate Professional41 Rs 37,55,448
~ 37 Lacs+
Rs 0
1 Anwer Beg JGP 0 10th Pass50 Rs 29,67,000
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Ashok Kumar IND 0 Post Graduate39 Rs 4,55,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Bhagat Singh CPM 0 Post Graduate60 Rs 51,11,000
~ 51 Lacs+
Rs 6,65,000
~ 6 Lacs+
4 Hari Singh IND 0 10th Pass44 Rs 26,00,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Jitender Kumar IND 0 Graduate Professional35
6 Kamla BJP 0 Graduate Professional68 Rs 5,31,82,726
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 7,90,253
~ 7 Lacs+
7 Krishna Punia INC 0 Graduate32 Rs 3,44,60,339
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 68,20,700
~ 68 Lacs+
8 Lichhami Devi RJVP 0 Illiterate33 Rs 7,27,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Narendra Singh Tanwar IND 0 Graduate Professional35
11 Om Prakash IND 0 5th Pass33 Rs 3,75,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Rajbeer IND 0 10th Pass49 Rs 13,55,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Tej Singh BASD 0 Graduate Professional64 Rs 6,17,239
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs