is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Rajasthan 2013

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2028
Candidates with declared criminal cases 224(11%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 140(7%)
Crorepati candidates 506(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 778 (38%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 606 (30%)
Total women candidates 151 (7%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 986 (49%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 198
Winners with declared criminal cases 35 (18%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 20 (10%)
Crorepati winners 144 (73%)
Winners who are graduate or above 124 (63%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 9 (5%)
Total women winners 27 (14%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 171 (86%)

List of Candidates - DANTARAMGARH:SIKAR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Narayan Singh   Winner INC 0 12th Pass75 Rs 1,06,76,929
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 12,75,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Amra Ram CPM 0 Post Graduate58 Rs 40,84,479
~ 40 Lacs+
Rs 7,74,299
~ 7 Lacs+
Ghisalal IND 0 Graduate Professional71 Rs 69,53,301
~ 69 Lacs+
Rs 0
Harish Chandra BJP 0 10th Pass70 Rs 1,05,12,854
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Mahendra Singh BSP 1 Graduate47 Rs 77,78,500
~ 77 Lacs+
Rs 4,58,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Phool Singh BYS 0 Graduate Professional29 Rs 2,000
~ 2 Thou+
Rs 0
Sanvar IND 0 Graduate51 Rs 13,21,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
Suman Kanwar IND 0 10th Pass41 Rs 2,81,300
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs