is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeSurat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)SURAT MUNICIPAL CORPORATIONAMROLI-MOTA VARACHA-KATHOR

Surat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 30
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 452
Candidates with declared criminal cases 43(10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 23(5%)
Crorepati candidates 81(18%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 103 (23%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 168 (37%)
Total women candidates 200 (44%)

List of Candidates - AMROLI-MOTA VARACHA-KATHOR:SURAT MUNICIPAL CORPORATION (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
1 Alpesh Ashokbhai Patel AAP 0 Post Graduate30 Rs 1,14,737
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 11,933
~ 11 Thou+
2 Arunaben Bharatbhai Shingala BJP 0 Graduate48 Rs 2,71,95,216
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 40,91,497
~ 40 Lacs+
3 Bhavnaben Chimanbhai Solanki AAP 0 Graduate Professional46 Rs 9,82,229
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 2,16,120
~ 2 Lacs+
4 Bhupendrabhai Sukhdevbhai Rathod BJP 0 Graduate41 Rs 86,05,592
~ 86 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Dayaben Kiritbhai Mangroliya INC 0 Illiterate42
6 Dipakbhai Yashvantbhai Kadhare BTP 0 12th Pass29 Rs 1,53,456
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Ilaben Lalitbhai Solanki BJP 0 8th Pass53 Rs 1,14,10,436
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 17,46,814
~ 17 Lacs+
8 Kamleshbhai Jaysukhbhai Pansuriya IND 1 12th Pass30 Rs 27,81,802
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 21,57,228
~ 21 Lacs+
10 Monali Arvindbhai Hirpara AAP 0 Graduate Professional27
11 Priti Sohil Bhuva NCP 0 Literate33 Rs 41,16,816
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Rajeshbhai Raghavbhai Mordiya AAP 0 12th Pass44 Rs 67,06,158
~ 67 Lacs+
Rs 25,71,996
~ 25 Lacs+
13 Sushilaben Navneetbhai Kosambiya INC 0 Others56 Rs 30,44,187
~ 30 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Vijaybhai Rameshbhai Vasava BTP 0 5th Pass30 Rs 1,73,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 7,50,000
~ 7 Lacs+
15 Vipulbhai Vinubhai Kachadiya NCP 0 12th Pass29

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs