is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeSurat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)SURAT MUNICIPAL CORPORATIONDABHOLI-SINGANPOR

Surat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 30
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 452
Candidates with declared criminal cases 43(10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 23(5%)
Crorepati candidates 81(18%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 103 (23%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 168 (37%)
Total women candidates 200 (44%)

List of Candidates - DABHOLI-SINGANPOR:SURAT MUNICIPAL CORPORATION (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
1 Ashavinbhai Rameshbhai Paramar BMP 0 12th Pass26 Rs 1,56,624
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Banasode Alka Rameshbhai IND 0 5th Pass41 Rs 12,95,200
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Bhagawanbhai Karasanbhai Makawana BSP 0 Not Given39 Rs 10,15,500
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 2,850
~ 2 Thou+
4 Chimanbhai Popatbhai Patel BJP 0 Post Graduate47 Rs 1,36,53,803
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 18,03,522
~ 18 Lacs+
5 Dhanajibhai Hamirbhai Viras AAP 2 Graduate39
6 Dipaliben Santoshbhai Vakare INC 0 5th Pass34 Rs 7,21,188
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Jayantilal Dayalal Bhanderi IND 1 8th Pass58 Rs 2,04,97,750
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 11,91,903
~ 11 Lacs+
8 Jitendrabhai Nathubhai Solanki BJP 0 10th Pass45 Rs 21,36,975
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 9,72,015
~ 9 Lacs+
10 Meenaben Rameshbhai Aanbaliya BJP 0 10th Pass51
11 Mukhtaar Hasan Vajir Shaikh BSP 0 Not Given45 Rs 65,000
~ 65 Thou+
Rs 0
12 Nareshbhai Jagadishbhai Saravaiya INC 1 10th Pass34 Rs 32,34,913
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Pandav Dharmeshbhai Sadulbhai JSVP 0 Literate36 Rs 1,52,743
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Parth Jadavbhai Lakhani INC 4 Graduate Professional28 Rs 32,59,839
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 20,77,500
~ 20 Lacs+
15 Patil Kirtesh Balubhai IND 2 12th Pass23
16 Pinal Yogesh Diyora INC 0 12th Pass25 Rs 10,91,934
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
17 Rathod Jayeshbhai Rajubhai BTP 0 5th Pass32 Rs 8,000
~ 8 Thou+
Rs 0
19 Suvarnaben Dipakbhai Jadav BJP 0 Graduate35 Rs 19,61,700
~ 19 Lacs+
Rs 0
20 Vaishaliben Bapubhai Khalate NCP 0 10th Pass38

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs