is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeSurat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)SURAT MUNICIPAL CORPORATIONGODADARA-DINDOLI (NORTH)

Surat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 30
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 452
Candidates with declared criminal cases 43(10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 23(5%)
Crorepati candidates 81(18%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 103 (23%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 168 (37%)
Total women candidates 200 (44%)

List of Candidates - GODADARA-DINDOLI (NORTH):SURAT MUNICIPAL CORPORATION (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
1 Alkaben Anil Patil BJP 0 8th Pass48 Rs 82,16,625
~ 82 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Alkaben Haribhai Patil INC 0 8th Pass47 Rs 7,65,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Amitsing Jamnasing Rajput BJP 0 Graduate35 Rs 37,85,134
~ 37 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Chandansing Gaurishankar Yadav AAP 0 12th Pass28 Rs 3,09,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Chetan Chandrakant Khandekar IND 0 10th Pass31
6 Dhurandhar Sangeeta Dadarao IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 12,96,400
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Mamataben Sanjay Patil AAP 0 12th Pass34 Rs 1,000
~ 1 Thou+
Rs 0
8 Naresh Shantaram Patil BJP 0 Graduate Professional48 Rs 59,70,532
~ 59 Lacs+
Rs 18,54,447
~ 18 Lacs+
10 Raamu Suresh Rajput INC 0 10th Pass35
11 Savitri Amarnath Chauhan INC 0 Illiterate54 Rs 38,18,000
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Shinde Santosh Suresh BSP 0 12th Pass44 Rs 82,000
~ 82 Thou+
Rs 0
13 Subhash Parnuji Zode IND 0 10th Pass54 Rs 5,90,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Sukhdev Pokarram Gaud INC 0 8th Pass40 Rs 25,15,000
~ 25 Lacs+
Rs 20,83,379
~ 20 Lacs+
15 Varshaben Mathurbhai Baldaniya BJP 0 5th Pass41
16 Vijaybhau Hargovanbhai Rabari AAP 0 8th Pass30 Rs 22,61,107
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs