is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeSurat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)SURAT MUNICIPAL CORPORATIONPANDESARA-BHESTAN

Surat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 30
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 452
Candidates with declared criminal cases 43(10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 23(5%)
Crorepati candidates 81(18%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 103 (23%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 168 (37%)
Total women candidates 200 (44%)

List of Candidates - PANDESARA-BHESTAN:SURAT MUNICIPAL CORPORATION (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
1 Arudkar Lataben Gajanadbhai BSP 0 Not Given48 Rs 29,85,000
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 22,00,000
~ 22 Lacs+
2 Eknthbhai Khandu Patil AAP 0 Others55 Rs 1,71,15,991
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,50,000
~ 2 Lacs+
3 Gayakvad Sangita Dhanaji IND 0 Literate48 Rs 5,01,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Jalil Daudbhai Pathan INC 0 5th Pass54 Rs 23,31,578
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 4,66,380
~ 4 Lacs+
5 Mangle Ashaben Vinodbhai IND 0 5th Pass50
6 More Priya Avinash IND 0 Literate28 Rs 5,22,500
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Mujammail Alif Deshmukh AAP 1 5th Pass49 Rs 66,998
~ 66 Thou+
Rs 0
8 Nitaben Gautambhai Patel AAP 0 8th Pass42 Rs 4,33,82,423
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 1,10,318
~ 1 Lacs+
10 Rajkanwar Manoharsingh Rathod BJP 0 Literate42
11 Reetaben Sarath Patel INC 0 12th Pass29 Rs 8,14,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Rusinbhai Babubhai Rayka INC 2 Graduate33 Rs 4,43,44,861
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+
13 Salmani Insad Ahmad IND 0 Post Graduate42 Rs 80,73,000
~ 80 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Saradbhai Namdev Patil BJP 0 12th Pass54 Rs 32,82,191
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Shaikh Femida Yusman IND 0 5th Pass32
16 Shaikh Iqbal Hamid IND 0 Literate36 Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 0
17 Shela Kamleshbhai Shah AAP 0 10th Pass40 Rs 61,95,009
~ 61 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Tempowala Mo Sohel Mo Yusuf BSP 0 Not Given22 Rs 70,000
~ 70 Thou+
Rs 0
20 Vinodbhai Mohanbhai Patel BJP 0 Graduate54
21 Whahidali Abdulmajidali NCP 0 8th Pass33 Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs