is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Telangana 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1612
Candidates with declared criminal cases 286(18%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 183(11%)
Crorepati candidates 387(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 776 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 428 (27%)
Total women candidates 127 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 672 (42%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 117
Winners with declared criminal cases 65 (56%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 44 (38%)
Crorepati winners 82 (70%)
Winners who are graduate or above 72 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 8 (7%)
Total women winners 9 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 91 (78%)

List of Candidates - SERILINGAMPALLY:RANGAREDDY (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
1 Arekapudi Gandhi   Winner TDP 0 10th Pass53 Rs 55,46,42,581
~ 55 Crore+
Rs 6,12,201
~ 6 Lacs+
2 Bhikshapathi Yadav .m INC 0 10th Pass64 Rs 20,41,00,000
~ 20 Crore+
Rs 1,68,23,202
~ 1 Crore+
3 D. Srinivas IND 0 10th Pass34 Rs 21,06,000
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Edara Jagan Mohan IND 0 Post Graduate30 Rs 5,42,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 G.v. Srinivasa Rao Pyramid Party of India 0 Graduate46
6 Gorthi Srinivas Lok Satta Party 0 12th Pass47 Rs 9,76,030
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
7 K. Shankar Goud TRS 2 8th Pass60 Rs 66,00,000
~ 66 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 M. Samba Siva Prasad IND 0 12th Pass44 Rs 5,20,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Matta Suresh Kumar AAP 0 Graduate Professional35
11 Mukka Rupananda Reddy Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 0 Graduate54 Rs 30,40,06,233
~ 30 Crore+
Rs 10,54,50,697
~ 10 Crore+
12 Nazeer Khan All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 0 Not Given38 Rs 4,14,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Phani Kumar Juvva IND 0 Post Graduate33 Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 0
14 Rakthapu Sudhakar Goud Prem Janata Dal 0 10th Pass27 Rs 1,13,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Ravinder Uppula IND 0 Post Graduate41
16 Satish IND 0 Graduate Professional36 Rs 31,00,000
~ 31 Lacs+
Rs 8,50,000
~ 8 Lacs+
17 Syed Hashmathullah Quadri Indian Union Muslim League 0 10th Pass45 Rs 4,29,27,651
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 10,30,000
~ 10 Lacs+
19 Thandra Kumar Marxist Communist Party of India (United) 2 Illiterate46 Rs 2,89,10,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 16,80,000
~ 16 Lacs+
20 Thempalle Dinakara Sarma BSP 0 Others39

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs