is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Telangana 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1612
Candidates with declared criminal cases 286(18%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 183(11%)
Crorepati candidates 387(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 776 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 428 (27%)
Total women candidates 127 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 672 (42%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 117
Winners with declared criminal cases 65 (56%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 44 (38%)
Crorepati winners 82 (70%)
Winners who are graduate or above 72 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 8 (7%)
Total women winners 9 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 91 (78%)

List of Candidates - DEVARAKONDA:NALGONDA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Ravindra Kumar Ramavath   Winner CPI 0 Post Graduate42 Rs 65,30,000
~ 65 Lacs+
Rs 8,50,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Bheelya Kethavath TDP 0 Post Graduate36 Rs 2,99,55,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 2,80,00,000
~ 2 Crore+
Chalamalla Jhansi Lakshi Bai IND 0 Graduate Professional28 Rs 80,000
~ 80 Thou+
Rs 0
Dharavath Ravindra Naik RJD 0 Graduate61 Rs 45,10,000
~ 45 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dheeravath Ravi CPM 0 Post Graduate34 Rs 14,70,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kethavath Lalu TRS 0 Graduate49 Rs 2,61,12,582
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 22,00,000
~ 22 Lacs+
Kethavath Nageswara Rao AAP 0 Graduate Professional27 Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Rs 0
Nageswar Rao J Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 0 Others52 Rs 26,50,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 8,00,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rudrakshi Yadaiah IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 1,50,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Vadthya Nagaraju BSP 0 Graduate25 Rs 3,20,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs