is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Telangana 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1612
Candidates with declared criminal cases 286(18%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 183(11%)
Crorepati candidates 387(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 776 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 428 (27%)
Total women candidates 127 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 672 (42%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 117
Winners with declared criminal cases 65 (56%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 44 (38%)
Crorepati winners 82 (70%)
Winners who are graduate or above 72 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 8 (7%)
Total women winners 9 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 91 (78%)

List of Candidates - MUNUGODE:NALGONDA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
K.prabhakar Reddy S/o Janga Reddy   Winner TRS 2 Graduate Professional53 Rs 10,35,48,960
~ 10 Crore+
Rs 36,11,445
~ 36 Lacs+
Barigala Ashok S/o Narsimha BSP 0 10th Pass30 Nil Rs 0
Bhasker Eeda S/o Deva Swamy Eeda IND 0 Graduate36 Rs 3,10,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Budida Lingaiah S/o Kistaiah IND 0 10th Pass37 Rs 70,22,000
~ 70 Lacs+
Rs 25,00,000
~ 25 Lacs+
Enja Pradeep Reddy Pyramid Party of India 0 Graduate32 Rs 1,45,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
G.manohar Reddy BJP 0 Doctorate45 Rs 2,40,25,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 9,78,937
~ 9 Lacs+
Ganji Yadagiri IND 0 Not Given37 Nil Rs 0
Jabbar Mohammad S/o Muneeruddin IND 0 Post Graduate43 Rs 49,63,091
~ 49 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Karnati Srinivasulu S/o Keshavulu Rashtriya Lok Dal 0 Graduate43 Rs 1,25,10,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 36,19,000
~ 36 Lacs+
Kodicherla Venkataiah S/o China Jangaiah Jai Samaikyandhra Party 0 10th Pass44 Rs 5,81,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kontham Bixam Reddy IND 0 12th Pass36 Nil Rs 0
Malga Yadaiah AAP 0 10th Pass45 Rs 20,12,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Mudireddy Gavaskar Reddy S/o Ranga Reddy Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 0 Graduate35 Rs 47,51,000
~ 47 Lacs+
Rs 15,00,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Nakka Yadishwar IND 0 Graduate Professional31 Rs 67,000
~ 67 Thou+
Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Palakuri Dayanandind IND 0 8th Pass29 Rs 8,56,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 4,35,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Palla Venkat Reddy S/o Hanmantha Reddy CPI 0 Graduate63 Rs 65,91,390
~ 65 Lacs+
Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Palvai Sravanthi D/o Palvai Govardhan Reddy IND 0 Post Graduate40 Rs 16,66,05,840
~ 16 Crore+
Rs 47,00,000
~ 47 Lacs+
Palvayi Srinivas Reddy S/o Krishna Reddy IND 0 Graduate Professional42 Rs 14,21,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 24,50,000
~ 24 Lacs+
Sriramulu Muthyala S/o Peda Yellaiah IND 0 10th Pass54 Nil Rs 0
Surkanti Srinivas Reddy S/o Papi Reddy CPM 0 12th Pass53 Rs 37,76,293
~ 37 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Varkala Lingaiah S/o Achaiah IND 0 Graduate Professional48 Rs 38,67,500
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 20,90,000
~ 20 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs