is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeTelangana 2018NIRMALKHANAPUR (ST)

Telangana 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1782
Candidates with declared criminal cases 368(21%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 231(13%)
Crorepati candidates 439(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 848 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 213 (12%)
Total women candidates 136 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 809 (45%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 119
Winners with declared criminal cases 73 (61%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 47 (39%)
Crorepati winners 106 (89%)
Winners who are graduate or above 69 (58%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 6 (5%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 111 (93%)

List of Candidates - KHANAPUR (ST):NIRMAL (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Ajmera Rekha   Winner IND 0 Post Graduate44 Rs 6,01,95,185
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 62,46,564
~ 62 Lacs+
Ajmeera Hari Naik BSP 0 Others53 Rs 6,47,26,000
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 32,00,000
~ 32 Lacs+
Ashok Satla BJP 0 Graduate37 Rs 21,93,934
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 4,20,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Athram Bheemrao Peoples Republican Party 0 5th Pass44 Rs 6,30,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kursenga Anitha Nava Praja Rajyam Party 0 10th Pass0 Rs 26,00,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 6,00,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Lavudya Sudhanlal Telangana Praja Party 0 Post Graduate0 Rs 12,20,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
Nethawath Rajendar IND 0 Others26 Nil Rs 0
Pendur Prabhakar IND 0 Graduate Professional38 Rs 38,70,000
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ramesh Rathod INC 3 12th Pass53 Rs 3,65,42,000
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 1,53,00,000
~ 1 Crore+
Thatra Bheemrao Telangana Jana Samithi 0 12th Pass0 Rs 80,000
~ 80 Thou+
Rs 0
Thodasam Bhim Rao CPI(M) 0 12th Pass37 Rs 2,50,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Thodasam Nagorao Prem Janata Dal 0 12th Pass42 Rs 32,50,000
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 1,50,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs