is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Telangana 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1782
Candidates with declared criminal cases 368(21%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 231(13%)
Crorepati candidates 439(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 848 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 213 (12%)
Total women candidates 136 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 809 (45%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 119
Winners with declared criminal cases 73 (61%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 47 (39%)
Crorepati winners 106 (89%)
Winners who are graduate or above 69 (58%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 6 (5%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 111 (93%)

List of Candidates - PEDDAPALLE:PEDDAPALLI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Manohar Reddy Dasari   Winner BRS 1 Post Graduate64 Rs 22,88,01,789
~ 22 Crore+
Rs 3,93,98,341
~ 3 Crore+
Akula Swamy Telangana Prajala Party 0 Post Graduate27 Rs 4,28,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Babar Mohammed NCP 0 8th Pass44 Rs 15,53,286
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 9,50,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Chinthakunta Vijaya Ramana Rao INC 9 12th Pass52 Rs 1,17,02,660
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 40,61,648
~ 40 Lacs+
Durgam Rajkumar IND 0 Graduate26 Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Rs 0
Gujjula Ramakrishna Reddy BJP 1 Graduate59 Rs 2,96,50,250
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 70,05,805
~ 70 Lacs+
Mamidipelli Bapaiah BSP 0 10th Pass60 Rs 51,71,000
~ 51 Lacs+
Rs 1,60,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Mandala Krishna Reddy IND 0 10th Pass48 Rs 72,61,000
~ 72 Lacs+
Rs 0
Nampelli Swamy IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 1,03,60,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Nimmala Ashok India Praja Bandhu Party 0 10th Pass39 Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 0
Ponnala Sathish Telangana Karmika Raithu Rajyam Party 0 12th Pass35 Rs 7,40,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 3,50,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Raju Bommanaveni AIFB 0 Graduate31 Rs 81,050
~ 81 Thou+
Rs 0
Ravadi Kantha Rao IND 0 Graduate Professional30 Rs 2,87,43,453
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 6,90,942
~ 6 Lacs+
Reddy Venugopal Samajwadi Forward Bloc 0 Graduate31 Rs 500
~ 5 Hund+
Rs 0
Sammaiah Guntipalli Bahujana Left Party 0 Literate55 Rs 4,45,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shaik Abdul Bari IND 1 Post Graduate42 Rs 30,00,000
~ 30 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Thirupathi Maram SP 1 Graduate Professional40 Rs 12,57,154
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 5,99,000
~ 5 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs