is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Telangana 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1782
Candidates with declared criminal cases 368(21%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 231(13%)
Crorepati candidates 439(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 848 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 213 (12%)
Total women candidates 136 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 809 (45%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 119
Winners with declared criminal cases 73 (61%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 47 (39%)
Crorepati winners 106 (89%)
Winners who are graduate or above 69 (58%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 6 (5%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 111 (93%)

List of Candidates - MAHESWARAM:RANGA REDDY (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Patlolla Sabitha Indra Reddy   Winner INC 4 12th Pass53 Rs 5,39,69,034
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 3,10,198
~ 3 Lacs+
Andela Sriramulu BJP 0 12th Pass42 Rs 9,86,73,223
~ 9 Crore+
Rs 3,26,28,876
~ 3 Crore+
C. Padma Pyramid Party of India 0 10th Pass46 Rs 15,70,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
Duduka Srisailam IND 0 10th Pass65 Rs 35,428
~ 35 Thou+
Rs 0
Edukoju Pranay Raj IND 0 Others26 Rs 10,81,500
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
G. Soujanya Guptha SHS 0 10th Pass34 Rs 28,04,500
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 0
G.madhusudhan Jai Swaraj Party 0 Post Graduate27 Rs 1,79,500
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kanktekar Arun Kumar Bahujana Left Party 0 Graduate Professional53 Rs 51,08,844
~ 51 Lacs+
Rs 3,68,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Krishna Reddy Samajwadi Forward Bloc 1 10th Pass41 Rs 64,09,150
~ 64 Lacs+
Rs 0
Md. Jaffar IND 0 10th Pass31 Rs 1,60,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mohammed Meraj Uddin IND 0 8th Pass33 Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 0
Nakka Sharath Kumar IND 0 12th Pass26 Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Rs 0
Rupani Lingasvami AIFB 0 12th Pass62 Rs 2,30,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shekar Ibram BSP 0 Graduate Professional47 Rs 28,20,000
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 20,00,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Srikanth Gunja IND 0 Post Graduate30 Rs 21,91,000
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
Syed Abbas AAP 0 10th Pass39 Rs 14,57,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
Teegala Krishna Reddy TRS 1 Graduate71 Rs 35,27,68,080
~ 35 Crore+
Rs 7,41,294
~ 7 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs