is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeTelangana 2018JANGAONJANGOAN

Telangana 2018

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1782
Candidates with declared criminal cases 368(21%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 231(13%)
Crorepati candidates 439(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 848 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 213 (12%)
Total women candidates 136 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 809 (45%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 119
Winners with declared criminal cases 73 (61%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 47 (39%)
Crorepati winners 106 (89%)
Winners who are graduate or above 69 (58%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 6 (5%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 111 (93%)

List of Candidates - JANGOAN:JANGAON (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Muthireddy Yadagiri Reddy   Winner BRS 1 12th Pass65 Rs 41,83,59,564
~ 41 Crore+
Rs 3,12,29,360
~ 3 Crore+
Kothapalli Satish Kumar BSP 0 12th Pass30 Rs 41,22,000
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 16,50,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Lakshmaiah Ponnala INC 2 Post Graduate74 Rs 68,47,91,926
~ 68 Crore+
Rs 2,35,38,851
~ 2 Crore+
Laxman Bhima Samajwadi Forward Bloc 0 10th Pass33 Rs 8,80,140
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 4,50,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Mahender Reddy Kondeti IND 0 Graduate27 Rs 4,01,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Manthena Naresh IND 0 10th Pass30 Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 0
Merugu Srinivas IND 1 10th Pass44 Rs 1,55,20,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 1,16,00,000
~ 1 Crore+
Mohan Raju Akkaladevi Bahujana Rashtra Samithi 0 Graduate25 Rs 67,000
~ 67 Thou+
Rs 0
Nimma Jayaram Reddy AAP 0 Post Graduate50 Rs 43,32,948
~ 43 Lacs+
Rs 8,50,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Ravi Yadav Udutha CPI(M) 1 10th Pass51 Rs 81,50,000
~ 81 Lacs+
Rs 0
Srinivas Reddy Shakampally IND 0 Graduate33 Rs 92,000
~ 92 Thou+
Rs 0
Thuppathi Siddulu Nava Samaj Party 0 Not Given32 Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Rs 0
Upendar Jeripothula IND 0 Post Graduate37 Rs 6,50,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Venkata Rajaiah Thatikonda SP 0 Doctorate61 Rs 2,10,08,002
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 48,78,703
~ 48 Lacs+
Venkatalaxmi Narsimha Reddy Kaluvala BJP 1 Graduate Professional44 Rs 41,43,000
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs