Advanced search
HomeBye Election TripuraSonamuraNalchar : Bye Election on 12-06-2012

Bye Election Tripura

List of Candidates - Nalchar : Bye Election on 12-06-2012:Sonamura (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Tapan Chandra Das   Winner CPI(M) 0 Graduate45 Rs 58,91,496
~ 58 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dwijendra Lal Majumder INC 0 Graduate62 Rs 10,42,550
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
Parimal Barman BJP 0 8th Pass42 Rs 26,110
~ 26 Thou+
Rs 7,000
~ 7 Thou+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.