is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeUnion Council of Ministers 2016MINISTER OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE)

Union Council of Ministers 2016

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 84
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 77
Candidates with declared criminal cases 0(0%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 0(0%)
Crorepati candidates 70(91%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1 (1%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 71 (92%)
Total women candidates 5 (6%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 3 (4%)


SnoCandidatePartyCriminal CasesEducationAgeTotal AssetsLiabilities
1 Dr. Jitendra SinghBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 3,86,72,173
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 0
2 Dr. Mahesh SharmaBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 58,03,75,794
~ 58 Crore+
Rs 4,24,83,452
~ 4 Crore+
3 Shri Anil Madhav DaveBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 67,19,978
~ 67 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Shri Bandaru DattatreyaBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 7,46,40,202
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 34,14,500
~ 34 Lacs+
5 Shri Dharmendra PradhanBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 2,37,19,236
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 35,62,198
~ 35 Lacs+
6 Shri Manoj SinhaBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 3,27,66,334
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 32,88,228
~ 32 Lacs+
7 Shri Mukhtar Abbas NaqviBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 6,07,71,491
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 0
8 Shri Piyush GoyalBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 92,75,94,714
~ 92 Crore+
Rs 11,46,63,494
~ 11 Crore+
9 Shri Rajiv Pratap RudyBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 5,70,03,955
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 15,16,580
~ 15 Lacs+
10 Shri Rao Inderjit SinghBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 0
11 Shri Sarbananda SonowalBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 1,87,40,116
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 5,13,220
~ 5 Lacs+
12 Shri Shripad Yesso NaikBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 4,26,81,358
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 5,975
~ 5 Thou+
13 Shri Vijay GoelBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 28,35,49,200
~ 28 Crore+
Rs 0
14 Smt. Nirmala SitharamanBJP0Not GivenUnknownRs 2,76,54,001
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 46,85,534
~ 46 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs