is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Uttar Pradesh 2007

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 402
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 5541
Candidates with declared criminal cases 807(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 391(7%)
Crorepati candidates 460(8%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2277 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 4120 (74%)
Total women candidates 278 (5%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 399
Winners with declared criminal cases 141 (35%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 74 (19%)
Crorepati winners 125 (31%)
Winners who are graduate or above 248 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 125 (31%)
Total women winners 23 (6%)

List of Candidates - HAIDERGARH:BARABANKI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
ARVIND KUMAR SINGH GOPE   Winner SP 3 Graduate Professional41 Rs 39,64,402
~ 39 Lacs+
Rs 0
AJAY KUMAR Lok Dal 0 12th Pass30 Rs 3,01,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
ASHUTOSH AWASTHI BSP 0 Graduate33 Rs 56,41,824
~ 56 Lacs+
Rs 35,60,554
~ 35 Lacs+
BABADIN Bharatiya Republican Paksha 0 Not Given47 Rs 11,35,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
DHANANJAY SINGH Jan Morcha 0 Not Given47 Rs 2,04,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
MAHANT VISHRAM DAS IND 0 Post Graduate66 Rs 10,04,200
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
NATHAI IND 0 Not Given49 Rs 59,000
~ 59 Thou+
Rs 0
RAM BHEEKH TRIVEDI INC 0 12th Pass55 Rs 21,82,500
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 1,11,000
~ 1 Lacs+
RAM KRISHNA IND 1 Graduate Professional54 Rs 5,51,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 1,06,052
~ 1 Lacs+
RAM LAL IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 4,80,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
SATYANAAM IND 0 8th Pass30 Rs 26,500
~ 26 Thou+
Rs 3,000
~ 3 Thou+
SAVITA VIKRAM Rashtriya Swabhimaan Party 0 12th Pass34 Rs 5,85,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
SHIVNAYAK IND 0 12th Pass37 Rs 8,05,413
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
SRIKANT IND 0 8th Pass37 Rs 4,40,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 2,500
~ 2 Thou+
SUNDER LAL DIXIT BJP 8 Graduate64 Rs 9,70,090
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 70,000
~ 70 Thou+
VIKASH YADAV IJP 0 Post Graduate34 Rs 55,92,814
~ 55 Lacs+
Rs 97,142
~ 97 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs