is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Uttar Pradesh 2007

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 402
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 5541
Candidates with declared criminal cases 807(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 391(7%)
Crorepati candidates 460(8%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2277 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 4120 (74%)
Total women candidates 278 (5%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 399
Winners with declared criminal cases 141 (35%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 74 (19%)
Crorepati winners 125 (31%)
Winners who are graduate or above 248 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 125 (31%)
Total women winners 23 (6%)

List of Candidates - DOMARIAGANJ:SIDDHARTH NAGAR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

This constituency has had recent bye-election,Click here for bye elction details-DOMARIAGANJ : BYE-ELECTION IN 2010
CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
TAUFIQUE AHMAD   Winner BSP 1 Graduate59 Rs 12,15,700
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 3,50,000
~ 3 Lacs+
AKHTAR AZIZ Jan Morcha 0 Graduate37 Rs 7,52,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 34,000
~ 34 Thou+
ASHOK KUMAR SINGH INC 1 Not Given37 Rs 16,60,400
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
CHANDRIKA PRASAD RLD 0 12th Pass42 Rs 90,000
~ 90 Thou+
Rs 0
HARISH CHANDHOOR IND 0 12th Pass45 Rs 5,11,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 5,500
~ 5 Thou+
ISLAM HUSAIN NLHP 0 Literate60 Rs 38,80,000
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 0
JAI PRAKASH SHS 0 12th Pass50 Rs 5,10,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
KAMAL YUSUF MALIK SP 1 10th Pass59 Rs 48,98,560
~ 48 Lacs+
Rs 7,45,380
~ 7 Lacs+
MAHFUZURRAHMAN RJD 0 12th Pass40 Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
PITAMBAR Bharatiya Eklavya Party 0 5th Pass53 Rs 6,75,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
~ 78 Lacs+
Rs 0
SHEO PUJAN Bahujan Kisan Dal 0 Literate32 Rs 1,48,028
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs