is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeUttar Pradesh 2012BASTI HARRAIYA

Uttar Pradesh 2012

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 403
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 6620
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1283(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 568(9%)
Crorepati candidates 1322(20%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2939 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2909 (44%)
Total women candidates 530 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 2240 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 403
Winners with declared criminal cases 185 (46%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 91 (23%)
Crorepati winners 272 (67%)
Winners who are graduate or above 238 (59%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 46 (11%)
Total women winners 33 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 296 (73%)

List of Candidates - HARRAIYA :BASTI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Raj Kishor Singh   Winner SP 1 Graduate41 Rs 2,04,21,553
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 18,67,492
~ 18 Lacs+
Ajay Kumar INC 0 Post Graduate37 Rs 2,18,19,901
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 22,50,000
~ 22 Lacs+
Anuradha Chaudhary BJP 0 8th Pass45 Rs 28,20,728
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 0
Brijraj Shukla AD 0 8th Pass33 Rs 14,60,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dharmendra Kumar RLM 0 Graduate35 Rs 2,21,900
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mamata Pandey BSP 0 Doctorate36 Rs 2,81,85,555
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 3,16,005
~ 3 Lacs+
Radheshyam Meydhaa Party 0 Post Graduate61 Rs 63,63,000
~ 63 Lacs+
Rs 0
Raj Kumar IND 0 10th Pass41 Rs 11,000
~ 11 Thou+
Rs 0
Rajesh JD(U) 1 12th Pass41 Rs 2,51,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 1,50,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Ram Subhawan IND 0 Post Graduate41 Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 0
Ramdev IND 0 5th Pass65 Rs 25,88,500
~ 25 Lacs+
Rs 0
Santosh JMBP 0 Post Graduate42 Rs 30,90,183
~ 30 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sunil Kumar LD 0 12th Pass31 Rs 18,000
~ 18 Thou+
Rs 0
Sunil Kumar IND 0 Graduate29 Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
Rs 0
Vikas IND 0 Post Graduate31 Rs 5,000
~ 5 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs