is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeUP Bye Election 2013FAIZABADBIKAPUR : BYE- ELECTION ON 13-02-2016

UP Bye Election 2013

List of Candidates - BIKAPUR : BYE- ELECTION ON 13-02-2016:FAIZABAD (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
2 Anand Sen   Winner SP 2 12th Pass51 Rs 2,60,54,670
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 6,480
~ 6 Thou+
1 Afsar Mehndi IND 1 Graduate Professional51 Rs 2,12,50,500
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 12,50,000
~ 12 Lacs+
3 Asad Ahmad INC 1 10th Pass45 Rs 44,77,335
~ 44 Lacs+
Rs 9,70,000
~ 9 Lacs+
4 Azmuddin Peace Party 0 8th Pass47 Rs 21,00,000
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
5 Dr. Shiv Shankar Indian Most Backward Classes Of India 0 Graduate Professional32
6 Ka. Munna Singh Chauhan Rashtriya Lok Dal 2 Post Graduate66 Rs 2,05,98,166
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
7 Pradeep Kumar Kori All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 0 Graduate32 Rs 1,57,143
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Rajesh Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Literate35 Rs 12,17,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Samar Jeet Pandey IND 0 12th Pass28
11 Shiv Shankar Vishwkarma Moulik Adhikar Party 0 10th Pass60 Rs 5,21,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Suresh Chandra Pandey Adarshwaadi Congress Party 0 Graduate55 Rs 52,37,976
~ 52 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs