Advanced search
HomeUP Bye Election 2013GHAZIPURJANGIPUR : BYE- ELECTION ON 16-05-2016

UP Bye Election 2013

List of Candidates - JANGIPUR : BYE- ELECTION ON 16-05-2016:GHAZIPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Kismatiya   Winner SP 0 8th Pass64 Rs 1,86,01,565
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Dinesh Kumar Maurya Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party 0 Graduate53 Rs 74,54,000
~ 74 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Nandlal IND 0 8th Pass64 Rs 11,27,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ramesh BJP 4 10th Pass49 Rs 26,28,395
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 9,40,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Shailes INC 3 Post Graduate44 Rs 1,68,02,868
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 53,77,530
~ 53 Lacs+
Vijay IND 0 Graduate38 Rs 40,15,000
~ 40 Lacs+
Rs 1,38,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.