Advanced search
HomeUP Bye Election 2013UNNAOUNNAO : BYE- ELECTION ON 30-04-2014

UP Bye Election 2013

List of Candidates - UNNAO : BYE- ELECTION ON 30-04-2014:UNNAO (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Pankaj Gupta   Winner BJP 0 Graduate44 Rs 3,92,51,554
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 37,89,037
~ 37 Lacs+
Ashok Kumar Singh BSP 0 10th Pass62 Rs 4,53,67,633
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 29,93,872
~ 29 Lacs+
Kamal Kumar Tiwari INC 0 Post Graduate63 Rs 1,23,65,410
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Mamta Pandey Indian Savarn Samaj Party 0 Graduate32 Rs 4,75,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rajesh Kumar Shrivastav Apna Dal 0 Graduate44 Rs 33,46,000
~ 33 Lacs+
Rs 0
Satya Pal CPI(ML)Red Star 0 12th Pass62 Rs 24,07,000
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 0
Vijay Kumar Singh Gautam RPI 0 8th Pass45 Rs 14,65,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 80,000
~ 80 Thou+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.