Advanced search

UP Bye Election 2013

List of Candidates - VISHWANATH GANJ : BYE- ELECTION ON 7-05-2014:PRATAPGARH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Rakesh Kumar Verma Alias Dr. R.K.Verma   Winner Apna Dal 0 Graduate Professional41 Rs 5,97,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Adya Prasad Bahujan Mukti Party 5 Post Graduate0 Rs 15,91,419
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
Indrakar Mishra JD(U) 0 Post Graduate38 Rs 2,62,500
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mo. Naushad IND 2 Graduate Professional27 Rs 2,00,80,867
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 6,87,500
~ 6 Lacs+
Shakuntla Devi Lok Dal 0 8th Pass39 Rs 12,89,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sindhuja Mishra Senani BSP 0 Post Graduate48 Rs 49,52,88,384
~ 49 Crore+
Rs 3,21,91,700
~ 3 Crore+
Sushil Kumar Singh INC 1 Graduate55 Rs 3,08,70,843
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 11,09,921
~ 11 Lacs+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.