is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeUttarakhand 2022NAINITALHALDWANI

Uttarakhand 2022

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 70
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 626
Candidates with declared criminal cases 107(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 61(10%)
Crorepati candidates 252(40%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 344 (55%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 23 (4%)
Total women candidates 62 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 70
Winners with declared criminal cases 19 (27%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 10 (14%)
Crorepati winners 58 (83%)
Winners who are graduate or above 48 (69%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 8 (11%)

List of Candidates - HALDWANI:NAINITAL (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
12 Sumit Hridayesh   Winner INC 6 Graduate43 Rs 10,84,97,086
~ 10 Crore+
Rs 26,47,583
~ 26 Lacs+
1 Abdul Mateen Siddiqui AIMIM 3 8th Pass61 Rs 1,43,19,229
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 17,50,000
~ 17 Lacs+
2 Anil Kumar Singh Jan Ekta Party 0 12th Pass34 Rs 16,09,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Divyanshu Verma IND 0 Graduate28 Rs 2,52,583
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Dr. Jogender Pal Singh Rautela BJP 0 Doctorate50 Rs 1,03,62,671
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
5 Jitendra Singh BSP 0 8th Pass42
6 Mahipal Singh Janta Brigade Party 0 12th Pass44 Rs 55,00,000
~ 55 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Prashant Kumar Negi IND 1 10th Pass26 Rs 11,80,264
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 5,81,000
~ 5 Lacs+
8 Rajendra Kumar Gupta IND 2 8th Pass55 Rs 24,37,219
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Samit Tikkoo AAP 1 Post Graduate48
11 Shoeb Ahmed SP 2 Literate50 Rs 2,20,20,449
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 20,79,249
~ 20 Lacs+
13 Umesh Chandra Joshi IND 0 Post Graduate41 Rs 90,000
~ 90 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs