Advanced search
HomeUttarkhand Bye Election 2014PITHORAGARHDHARCHULA : BYE- ELECTION ON 21-07-2014

Uttarkhand Bye Election 2014

List of Candidates - DHARCHULA : BYE- ELECTION ON 21-07-2014:PITHORAGARH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Harish Chandra Singh Rawat   Winner INC 1 Graduate Professional66 Rs 4,84,35,891
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 65,43,412
~ 65 Lacs+
Bishnu Datt BJP 1 Post Graduate62 Rs 22,96,179
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,848
~ 2 Lacs+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.