is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeHimachal Pradesh 2022Total women candidates

Himachal Pradesh 2022

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 68
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 412
Candidates with declared criminal cases 94(23%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 51(12%)
Crorepati candidates 227(55%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 246 (60%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 8 (2%)
Total women candidates 24 (6%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 68
Winners with declared criminal cases 28 (41%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 12 (18%)
Crorepati winners 63 (93%)
Winners who are graduate or above 52 (76%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 1 (1%)

Total women candidates

Sno Candidate Constituency Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities∇
1Puja PalBILASPUR Rashtriya Devbhumi Party 0 Graduate Professional Rs 13,51,15,075
~ 13 Crore+
Rs 4,50,00,000
~ 4 Crore+
2Pooja VermaSUNDERNAGAR AAP 1 Graduate Professional Rs 2,99,45,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 2,08,00,000
~ 2 Crore+
3SarveenSHAHPUR BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 5,81,37,346
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 85,00,000
~ 85 Lacs+
4Reeta DeviINDORA (SC) BJP 0 10th Pass Rs 2,09,40,850
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 69,64,397
~ 69 Lacs+
5Champa ThakurMANDI INC 1 Post Graduate
6ReenaPACHHAD (SC) BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 1,21,21,682
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 42,14,263
~ 42 Lacs+
7Neelam NayyarCHAMBA BJP 0 Graduate Rs 5,96,71,042
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 36,37,072
~ 36 Lacs+
8Asha KumariDALHOUSIE INC 1 Graduate Rs 5,40,31,819
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 32,94,708
~ 32 Lacs+
10IndiraCHAMBA IND 1 12th Pass
11Indu VarmaTHEOG IND 0 Post Graduate Rs 3,19,05,153
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 20,66,936
~ 20 Lacs+
12Dayal PyariPACHHAD (SC) INC 0 12th Pass Rs 70,66,872
~ 70 Lacs+
Rs 3,45,000
~ 3 Lacs+
13AnjuSOLAN (SC) AAP 0 Post Graduate Rs 2,38,37,697
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
14Indra DeviSERAJ BSP 0 Illiterate Rs 20,23,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 1,65,000
~ 1 Lacs+
15Shashi BalaROHRU (SC) BJP 0 Post Graduate
16Amrita ChaudhryBHATTIYAT Hindu Samaj Party 0 12th Pass Rs 5,500
~ 5 Thou+
Rs 11,000
~ 11 Thou+
17Lata ChandelBILASPUR IND 0 12th Pass Rs 9,54,199
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
19Rajni KaushalBHORANJ (SC) AAP 0 12th Pass Rs 67,60,000
~ 67 Lacs+
Rs 0
20Manisha KumariNURPUR AAP 0 Post Graduate
21SeemaPAONTA SAHIB BSP 0 12th Pass Rs 6,35,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
22PujaBHARMOUR (ST) Himachal Jan Kranti Party 0 Graduate Rs 6,35,917
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
23Jabna KumariNACHAN (SC) AAP 1 12th Pass Rs 7,30,510
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
24Suman KadamJUBBAL-KOTKHAI IND 0 Graduate Rs 52,275
~ 52 Thou+
Rs 0


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs