is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeRajasthan 2023Total women winners

Rajasthan 2023

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1875
Candidates with declared criminal cases 326(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 236(13%)
Crorepati candidates 651(35%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 918 (49%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 94 (5%)
Total women candidates 183 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 199
Winners with declared criminal cases 61 (31%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 44 (22%)
Crorepati winners 169 (85%)
Winners who are graduate or above 137 (69%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 20 (10%)

Total women winners

Sno Candidate∇ Constituency Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities
1Anita BhadelAJMER SOUTH (SC) BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 3,00,63,950
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 21,93,569
~ 21 Lacs+
2Anita JatavHINDAUN (SC) INC 0 12th Pass Rs 89,80,000
~ 89 Lacs+
Rs 13,00,000
~ 13 Lacs+
3Deepti Kiran MaheshwariRAJSAMAND BJP 0 Others Rs 9,09,81,043
~ 9 Crore+
Rs 2,86,05,142
~ 2 Crore+
4Diya KumariVIDHYADHAR NAGAR BJP 0 Others Rs 19,19,87,382
~ 19 Crore+
Rs 0
5Dr. Manju BaghmarJAYAL (SC) BJP 0 Doctorate Rs 4,91,96,046
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 0
6Dr. Priyanka ChowdharyBARMER IND 0 Post Graduate Rs 3,71,94,481
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 0
7Dr. Ritu BanawatBAYANA (SC) IND 1 Doctorate Rs 1,41,22,787
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 30,00,000
~ 30 Lacs+
8Dr. Shikha Meel BaralaCHOMU INC 0 Graduate Professional Rs 8,27,67,690
~ 8 Crore+
Rs 1,04,02,221
~ 1 Crore+
9Geeta BarwarBHOPALGARH (SC) INC 0 Graduate Professional Rs 1,48,86,452
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 40,32,403
~ 40 Lacs+
10IndraBAMANWAS (ST) INC 0 Post Graduate Rs 47,10,000
~ 47 Lacs+
11Kalpana DeviLADPURA BJP 0 12th Pass Rs 56,68,32,000
~ 56 Crore+
Rs 2,42,82,000
~ 2 Crore+
12Kumari Rita ChaudharyMANDAWA INC 0 Post Graduate Rs 64,17,471
~ 64 Lacs+
Rs 0
13NaukshamKAMAN BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 2,70,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
14Ramila KhadiyaKUSHALGARH (ST) INC 1 Literate Rs 2,60,85,951
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 17,63,681
~ 17 Lacs+
15Shimla DeviANUPGARH (SC) INC 0 Post Graduate Rs 2,04,67,918
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 59,00,000
~ 59 Lacs+
16Shobha ChauhanSOJAT (SC) BJP 1 Post Graduate Rs 2,53,82,533
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 1,82,11,329
~ 1 Crore+
17Shobharani KushwahDHOLPUR INC 4 Post Graduate Rs 10,37,40,256
~ 10 Crore+
Rs 1,34,63,163
~ 1 Crore+
18Siddhi KumariBIKANER EAST BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 1,02,27,92,547
~ 102 Crore+
Rs 0
19Sushila Rameshwar DudiNOKHA INC 0 12th Pass Rs 17,91,56,000
~ 17 Crore+
Rs 7,84,13,000
~ 7 Crore+
20Vasundhara RajeJHALRAPATAN BJP 0 Graduate Rs 0


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs