is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeArunachal Pradesh 2014Total women candidates

Arunachal Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 62
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 148
Candidates with declared criminal cases 9(6%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 7(5%)
Crorepati candidates 88(59%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 78 (53%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 29 (20%)
Total women candidates 5 (3%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 2 (1%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 54
Winners with declared criminal cases 3 (6%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 3 (6%)
Crorepati winners 47 (87%)
Winners who are graduate or above 30 (56%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 5 (9%)
Total women winners 3 (6%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 2 (4%)

Total women candidates

Sno Candidate∇ Constituency Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities
1Dasanglu PulHAYULIANG (ST) : BYE ELECTION ON 19-11-2016 BJP 0 12th Pass Rs 2,85,90,366
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
2Karya BagangCHAYANGTAJO INC 0 8th Pass Rs 14,50,13,407
~ 14 Crore+
Rs 0
3Smt Gum TayengDAMBUK INC 0 12th Pass Rs 6,55,77,232
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 0
4Taba NirmaliYACHULI NCP 0 Post Graduate Rs 6,78,18,368
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 0
5Toko SheetalITANAGAR PPA 0 12th Pass Rs 3,85,970
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs